Sankalp Mercantile

Sankalp Mercantile

Mumbai, Maharashtra
GST No. 27AQRPK9229N1ZV
TrustSEAL Verified
Call 0804764652583% Response Rate
SEND EMAIL
 

Testimonial

Ojamin Testimonial 1

I, Dattram Rajaram Prabhu

Residing at Goregaonkar Wadi, Gavdevi, Mumbai - 7, Age 67 years. I was been diagnosed with diabetes. After my retirement I was constantly ill. First Sytika, next year my right side had paralytic attack after that left side was paralytic fortunately i am not disabled

In. 2001. I read in Diwali Magazine 'Prabha' an Article on 'diabetes' written by Mr.Tate. For 2 1/2 yrs. I was taking insulin morning and evening, on 9 March 2002 .I personally met Mr.Tate he gave me medicine with assurance. Within 4 1/2 months my sugar become normal.

Now I am fit and happy.

I am grateful to Mr. Tate.

For more Information:Contact Us

Ojamin Testimonial 2

Dr. (Miss) Sanjivani J.Parab
M. F.A. M. (BOM)
Regd No. l-8323
Dispansary
Janardhan Bhuwan, Wagholi,

(Tal. Vasai), P.O. Nirmal, Dist. Thane

I was suffering from Diabetes for the last three years. I took Ojamin for 1 year recommended by Shri. L. K.Tate and my blood sugar came to normal. I am now completely cured by this medicine. I am very grateful to Shri. L.K. Tate as my sugar report is normal and I feel quite hale and healthy.

For more Information:Contact Us

Ojamin Testimonial 3

Saner, Salewadi phata
Pune - 411 -005.

I was suffering from Diabetes and also Asthma for the last 10 years. As per advice of Shri Tatesaheb I took 'Ojamin' regularly for one year and now i am completely normal and feel quite hale and hearty as both the diabetes and Asthma have disappeared.

My age is 70 years but i feel i am of 50 years. I feel quite hungry, I get sound sleep and bowels are quite clean. I am very grateful to Shri.Tate for his "Ojamin".
For more Information:Contact Us

Ojamin Testimonial 4

To
Most Respected Laxmanrao Tatesaheb.

My name is Mrs. Jayashri Sharad Parkhi, Staying at Sinhagad, Pune-411 051, I had diabetes and Sinus for the last 8 years. I am now quite normal and my sugar is well controlled. I am very, very grateful to you because i am enormously benefited by your "Ojamin" midicine both diabetes and Sinus have completely disappear. May God bless you.

Yours faithfully
For more Information:Contact Us

Ojamin Testimonial 5

Mrs.Alka Shrish Palekar, Bhawani Nagar,
Marol, Andheri (East)
Mumbai - 400 059.
Diabetes is a sweet disease, Sages have given birth to Ayurved & "Ojamin" has given long life to Diabetic patients.

Within only 30 days I experienced great relief by "Ojamin" and after 12 month I completely got rid of diabetes. I had diabetes for the last 15 years. I started taking 9 (Nine) allopathic tablets and 50 units Insulin injection per day for 5 years, but I started suffering from Joint pain, indigestion, weakness and short sightedness and also affected my kidney, lever and heart and thereby I lost joy and happiness in life. By taking "Ojamin" I am feeling very healthy. Therefore it is a great miracle in the world. May god give Shri. Laxmantrao Tate who invented 'Ojamin', long, long, healthy and prosperous life.
For more Information:Contact Us

Ojamin Testimonial 6

To
Shri.L.K. Tate

Sir, I read your article on "Diabetes' in Diwali Special "Shatavushi it" .

I came to your residence on 5.4.2005 and took away 8 bottles of "Ojamin". After taking your medicing for 8 months, my blood test came to 97/128 (Normal 110/140) I phoned you therefore and you told me to stop the medicine. I am very grateful to you for curing my diabetes in a short period of 8 months. I am very gratful to you for curing my diabetes for which there is no other medicine in the world.

Ratnagiri.
For more Information:Contact Us

Ojamin Testimonial 7

Suresh Nanu Sangare
8/821 Vanrai Nisarg,
C.H. Society,
Goregaon (E)
Mumbai - 4000065
Date : 7/12/06

To,
Shri. Tate Saheb

Namaskar, I and pleased to inform you, that I took your 'Ojamin' medicine for 3 months, and my sugar become normal in 3 months.

Now empty stomach sugar is 111 and after food is 136 . i was suffering from diabetes for last 3 years. I am completely normal. I am ever grateful to you.

Yours
Truly,
For more Information:Contact Us

Ojamin Testimonial 8

Bhagwan Bhaguji kale,
41/3064, Abhyudaya Nagar
Housing Society Colony
Kalachowki,
Mumbai - 400 033,

Date : 5.1.2007
To,
Shri Tatesaheb,

I had diabetes for the last 6 months. I was taking 1/2 Allopathetic tablet in the morning and 1/2 tab. in the night daily. I took your "Ojamin" medicine only for 3 months regularly. I got completely normal. My sugar now is 90. I feel very grateful to Tatesaheb. There is no medicine in the world for diabetes like ojamin. I am very grateful to Tatesaheb who has made the whole world happy by inventing medicine for incurable diabetes. I wish Tatesaheb and his family long life to serve the people of the whole world.
For more Information:Contact Us

Ojamin Testimonial 9

Shri Brijalal K. Kirtikar
105, "Sai Dwarka"
325, Linking Road,
Khar (West)
Mumbai - 400 052
Date :17.2.2007

To,
Shri L. K. Tatesaheb,

I am suffering from "Diabetes" for the last 30 years. I have tried number of medicines but without any effect. I read about "Ojamin" medicine and personally met you on 30.3.2006 As per your advice i consumed 'Ojamin' for 6 months and tested blood sugar which come to normal. I am completely cured by your ayurvedic 'Ojamin' medicine. I am now 75 years old and quite hale and hearty due to your medicine. I am very grateful to you and wish you long, long happy and prosperous life to enable you to serve diabetic patients and I pray God for the same.

Yours faithfully,
For more Information:Contact Us

Ojamin Testimonial 10

Shri. Tate
Shiv Darshan
Anand Vihar Society,
Between 20th & 21th Road,
Khar, MUMBAI.

Deat Sir,

Medicine for Diabetie.

I am a Diabetic patient since Sep.2003.
During last February 2005 one of my relatives advised me to visit to you for treatment. In my opinion the above diabetes is not curable but controllable. According I was controlling the same with restricted food, stoppage of sugar and fast walking exercise.

Since March, 2007, i have started to consume your medicine as per your guidance and it a miracle, as on date, I do not have any symptoms of diabetes. However, I have continued the medicine since I am having some other advantage also from the same.

Thanks for the treatment and your association.
Yours faithfully,

sd/- (G. R. Rajiwadekar)
Pandurang Wadi Road No.4
Goregaon (E) Mumbai - 400 063
For more Information:Contact Us

Ojamin Testimonial 11

To,
Mr. Tate
Anand Vihar Society,
Shivdarshan, Danpada,
Khar West, Mumbai

Respected Sir,
I Mr. Arun Ramchandra Guram, age 38 years, would like to thank you for the blood purifying medicine "Ojamin' that you have prescribed to me in January 2005 for a period of 8-months.

At the time when I have come to request you help, I was in a serious condition and my blood sugar level was recorded at 499. soon after it had come down to 255 and presently it is at a normal level.

As per your advice i took the medicine, which i consider as God's gift and my second chance at living a normal life.

Thanking you,

Arun Ramchandra Guram
Manager (Admin & Legal)
Goregaon Sports Club (In The Service Of Western Suburbs Of Mumbai)
Redg No : Under S. R. Act 1960-Born/101/80 GBBSD Dt. 22-2-80 with charity Comm, F/5959 Borm. Dt 8-4-80
For more Information:Contact Us

Ojamin Testimonial 12

Age: 31 yrs
5th 'C cross, Kodihalli Main Road, Bangalore - 560008
On Mon, Jul 12, 2010

Dear Prakash,
Here in my opinion about Ojamin. I am a software engineer professional. I was under mental trauma when my doctor told me that I am a pre diabetic and I'll be prone to diabetes. I was completely off since my family has very strong diabetic history. Sometime my sugar level was fluctuating between 80 to 160 mg/dl. At this time, I googled for ayurvedic medicine to prevent the diabetes and fortunately I picked an article from Mr. L.K. Tate, B.A, and surprised to know about his commitment and assurance towards curing the diabetes. I immediately contacted Mr. Prakash Tate and requested to send the medicine. Initially I ordered for 6 bottles of medicine and started consuming it. I didn't check my Glucose/Sugar level for first 2 months. I was surprised to observe that I experienced great changes in body by "Ojamin" Within 60 days and after 4 months I completely got rid of diabetes significances. After 6 months, I stopped medicine fro 15 days and checked my Glucose/Sugar level alternatively but it never go beyond 94 (fasting) and 100 (2 hrs after lunch/breakfast). ! still continuing it for 1 year as per Tate's advice.

This my sincere thanks to Mr. LK. Tate for his invention to save many human beings from diabetes and May god give Mr. L.K. Tate, a long healthy and prosperous life. I proudly announce that he is the one who returned joy and happiness in my life.
For more Information:Contact Us

Ojamin Testimonial 13

Dear Sunita Nalawade,

It was nice taking to you over phone. I hereby give you my life's real happenings last year and the miracles happened after taking your medicine of OJAMIN regularly.

I suddenly had brain stroke due to diabetes and high BP and was hospitalized for nearly 15 days and was in coma for 6 to 7 days in ICCU. The doctors who were attending me had informed my daughters and relatives that it is not possible for her survive. On 17th day I was discharged from the hospital. At that time I was feeling somewhat better but was unable to move without somebody's help. After few days one of my relatives advised me to take Ojamin and immediately I started to consume the same. To surprise of everybody I started to recover from my illness fast with regular consumption of Ojamin and within 6 months I was independent to do my activities. For nearly one year I regularly took Ojamin without missing a single dose.

Today I am fit and fine as I was earlier. Secondly, when the said medicine worked on me one of my neighbor came to me for the medicine as seeing my good results he wanted the same for his brother-in-law who is suffering from diabetes and was to be operated for eye which was that time not possible as he had 400 counts of diabetes and doctors advised him to control the same. After taking Ojamin for couple of days he was surprised that his diabetes was 200 count and immediately within 3 days doctors operated his eyes and that too successfully. Hence I request you to send me 12 bottles or 1 box initially. I am sending my daughter's full details as under :
Since then people around me started taking the same and feel good.

Hence I request you to send me 12 bottles or 1 box initially. I am sending my daughter's full details as under :

Miss Ratna Iyer
Age: 31 yrs
Parshuram Niwas,
Bhat Wade, Wadi, Vadodara - 390 017. Gujarat
Fri, Aug 17, 2012 at 11:29 AM
sandhyaiyer@ymail.com
For more Information:Contact Us

Reviews & Rating

4.7/5

★★★★★★★★★★

Reviewed by 49 Users

  • 5★84%
  • 4★0%
  • 3★4%
  • 2★2%
  • 1★10%
  • User Satisfaction
  • Response95%
  • Quality     100%
  • Delivery   100%
loading..
R
★★★★★★★★★★
19-July-21
Rahul Yadav
Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Product Name : Diabetic Herbal Medicine
very nice
Response
Quality
Delivery

Response from Seller (28-July-21)

Thanks for your valuable rating and comment.

Y
★★★★★★★★★★
12-September-21
Yashasvi Verma
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Best quality, trustworthy, fast delivery of products and packing is very good.
Response
Quality
Delivery

Response from Seller (12-September-21)

Thanks for your valuable rating & review. We will definitely ensure that we continue to provide quality products & same level of service in the future also.

C
★★★★★★★★★★
10-May-21
Chandrshikar B
Bengaluru, Karnataka
Quick response. Prompt and safe delivery.
Response
Quality
Delivery

Response from Seller (11-May-21)

Thanks for your valuable rating & review. We will ensure that we continue to provide quality products & same level of service in the future also.

M
★★★★★★★★★★
03-May-21
Meher Deep Singh
Rath, Uttar Pradesh
everything is best...
Response
Quality
Delivery

Response from Seller (04-May-21)

Thanks for your valuable rating & review. We will ensure that we continue to provide quality products & same level of service in the future also.

N
★★★★★★★★★★
25-November-20
Nayan
Howrah, West Bengal
It was a great experience ordering my product from the Sankalp Mercantile. Thank you so much for such outstanding experience.
Response
Quality
Delivery

Response from Seller

Thanks for your valuable rating & review. We will ensure that we continue to provide quality products & same level of service in the future also.

V
★★★★★★★★★★
21-November-20
Vishwa
Coorg, Karnataka
Trust worthy promote delivery and reliable
Response
Quality
Delivery

Response from Seller

Thanks for your valuable rating & review. We will ensure that we continue to provide quality products & same level of service in the future also.

V
★★★★★★★★★★
06-October-20
Vijay Kumar
Hajipur, Bihar
Product Name : Mahabhringraj Oil
best response
Quality

Response from Seller

Thanks for your valuable rating & review. We will ensure that we continue to provide quality products & same level of service in the future also.

V
★★★★★★★★★★
18-June-20
Vaishali Karlekar
Vadodara, Gujarat
Good package & dispatching Ojamin Herbal Ayurvedic medicine Nice , fast delivery Before at my Home ????????
Delivery

Response from Seller

Thanks for your valuable rating & review. We will ensure that we continue to provide quality products & same level of service in the future also.

T
★★★★★★★★★★
16-June-20
Tarun Ji
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Very Good & Professional Seller, Provided Prompt Service, I recommend to others also.
Response

Response from Seller

Thanks for your valuable rating and feedback.

K
★★★★★★★★★★
01-May-22
KP Arun
Palampur, Himachal Pradesh
Response
S
★★★★★★★★★★
10-October-21
Siddartha
Davanagere, Karnataka
Response
Quality
Delivery

Response from Seller (14-October-21)

Thanks for your valuable rating.

S
★★★★★★★★★★
09-September-21
Sanjoy
Buxar, Bihar
Response
Quality
Delivery

Response from Seller (12-September-21)

Thanks for your valuable rating.

P
★★★★★★★★★★
24-August-21
Praveen Kumar Singh
Bengaluru, Karnataka
Superior Customer Experience. Got my products ordered -> shipped -> delivered all in less than 5 days. Including Saturday/Sunday. Would recommend to everyone. Go for it.

Response from Seller (12-September-21)

Thanks for your valuable rating & review. We will ensure that we continue to provide quality products & same level of service in the future also.

G
★★★★★★★★★★
15-May-21
G.S.Prashanth
Hyderabad, Telangana
Response
Quality
Delivery

Response from Seller (17-May-21)

Thanks for your valuable rating.

A
★★★★★★★★★★
04-May-21
Abhishek
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Product Name : Diabetic Herbal Medicine
Response
Quality
Delivery

Response from Seller (04-May-21)

Thanks for your valuable rating.

V
★★★★★★★★★★
18-November-20
Vijay
Bengaluru, Karnataka
Product Name : Diabetic Herbal Medicine
Response
Quality
Delivery

Response from Seller

Thanks for your valuable rating & review. We will ensure that we continue to provide quality products & same level of service in the future also.

R
★★★★★★★★★★
24-June-20
Raj Sharma
Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
I'm dealing with them 4-5year no issues any type great dealing and great service I recommend to 100%very great service.

Response from Seller

Thanks for your valuable rating & review. We will ensure that we continue to provide quality products & same level of service in the future also.

L
★★★★★★★★★★
31-October-21
Liyakat
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Delivery
Quality
Response
J
★★★★★★★★★★
16-October-21
Jagdish Singh
Haldwani, Uttarakhand
Response
Quality
A
★★★★★★★★★★
01-March-22
Arya Babu
Aluva, Kerala
S
★★★★★★★★★★
28-December-21
Shiamima
Mumbai, Maharashtra
T
★★★★★★★★★★
14-September-21
Tariq
Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Response

Response from Seller (14-September-21)

Thanks for your valuable rating.

V
★★★★★★★★★★
13-July-20
VIJAYA SANKAR ALURU
Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh
Response

Response from Seller

Thanks for your valuable rating & review. We will ensure that we continue to provide quality products & same level of service in the future also.

M
★★★★★★★★★★
25-June-19
MAHAMMAD HUSEN
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Response

Response from Seller

Thanks for your valuable rating & review. We will ensure that we continue to provide quality products & same level of service in the future also.

R
★★★★★★★★★★
09-November-21
Rc
Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu
A
★★★★★★★★★★
17-July-21
Abdul Hafeez
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Product Name : Ayurvedic, Herbal Syrups & Tonics

Response from Seller (18-July-21)

Thanks for your valuable rating.

M
★★★★★★★★★★
24-June-21
Madhusudan
Bengaluru, Karnataka

Response from Seller (03-July-21)

Thanks for your valuable rating.

K
★★★★★★★★★★
26-May-21
K.L.S.REDDY
Hyderabad, Telangana
Product Name : Diabetic Herbal Medicine

Response from Seller (27-May-21)

Thanks for your valuable rating.

C
★★★★★★★★★★
17-May-21
Chris
Mumbai, Maharashtra

Response from Seller (17-May-21)

Thanks for your valuable rating.

N
★★★★★★★★★★
04-April-21
Naveen
Nabha, Punjab

Response from Seller (04-April-21)

Thanks for your valuable rating.

R
★★★★★★★★★★
27-March-21
Rakesh Verma
Panna, Madhya Pradesh

Response from Seller (27-March-21)

Thanks for your valuable rating.

N
★★★★★★★★★★
30-December-20
N Phanikumar
Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

Response from Seller (07-January-21)

Thanks for your valuable rating.

R
★★★★★★★★★★
20-December-20
Rakesh Kumar
Biharsharif, Bihar
Product Name : Herbal Hair Oil

Response from Seller (22-December-20)

Thanks for your valuable rating.

A
★★★★★★★★★★
19-December-20
Anitha
United States Of America

Response from Seller (22-December-20)

Thanks for your valuable rating.

N
★★★★★★★★★★
11-December-20
Narendra BHANDARI
Mumbai, Maharashtra

Response from Seller

Thanks for your valuable rating

N
★★★★★★★★★★
09-December-20
Naim Ahmad
Bhiwandi, Maharashtra

Response from Seller

Thanks for your valuable rating

V
★★★★★★★★★★
03-November-20
Venkat
Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Response from Seller

Thanks for your valuable rating & review.

D
★★★★★★★★★★
24-September-20
Dileep
Nagar Karnul, Telangana

Response from Seller

Thanks for your valuable rating & review. We will ensure that we continue to provide quality products & same level of service in the future also.

S
★★★★★★★★★★
22-September-20
Siddharth
Durg, Chhattisgarh
Product Name : Diabetic Herbal Medicine

Response from Seller

Thanks for your valuable rating & review. We will ensure that we continue to provide quality products & same level of service in the future also.

S
★★★★★★★★★★
14-September-20
Subhash Rananavare
Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Product Name : Diabetic Herbal Medicine

Response from Seller

Thanks for your valuable rating & review. We will ensure that we continue to provide quality products & same level of service in the future also.

S
★★★★★★★★★★
05-September-20
Suresh Reddy
Hyderabad, Telangana
Product Name : Ayurvedic, Herbal Syrups & Tonics

Response from Seller

Thanks for your valuable rating & review. We will ensure that we continue to provide quality products & same level of service in the future also.

S
★★★★★★★★★★
22-June-20
Sarma
Hyderabad, Telangana

Response from Seller

Thanks for your valuable rating & review. We will ensure that we continue to provide quality products & same level of service in the future also.

R
★★★★★★★★★★
02-May-20
Rk
Yamunanagar, Haryana
Response

Response from Seller

Thanks for you rating but can you please tell us what went wrong from our side or because of what reason so you had given 1 star rating? So that we may try to improve it.

R
★★★★★★★★★★
18-November-19
Rajeev
Kochi, Kerala

Response from Seller

Thanks for your valuable rating & review. We will ensure that we continue to provide quality products & same level of service in the future also.

A
★★★★★★★★★★
02-May-18
ANKIT BALMUKUNDWALA
Surat, Gujarat

Response from Seller

Thanks for your valuable rating & review. We will ensure that we continue to provide quality products & same level of service in the future also.

H
★★★★★★★★★★
27-November-19
Haritha
Hyderabad, Telangana

Response from Seller

Thanks for you rating but can you please tell us what went wrong from our side or because of what reason you had given 1 star rating? So that we may try to improve it.

P
★★★★★★★★★★
22-November-19
Praful Ubhare
Goregaon, Maharashtra

Response from Seller

Thanks for you rating but can you please tell us what went wrong from our side or because of what reason you had given 1 star rating? So that we may try to improve it.

A
★★★★★★★★★★
11-April-19
Arvind Chaudhary
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Product Name : Herbal Hair Oil

Response from Seller

Thanks for you rating but can you please tell us what went wrong from our side or because of what reason you had given 1 star rating? So that we may try to improve it.

P
★★★★★★★★★★
15-March-19
Pratiksha
Pune, Maharashtra

Response from Seller

Thanks for you rating but can you please tell us what went wrong from our side or because of what reason so you had given 1 star rating? So that we may try to improve it.


Explore More Product

zoomup


Reach Us
Tarun Khona (Proprietor)
Sankalp Mercantile
304, Rajesh Park Society, Plot No.61, 60 Feet Road, Opp. Anant Chhaya Tower, Ghatkopar East, Mumbai - 400077, Maharashtra, India


Call Us


Send E-mail